Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Silver Horses - Silver Horses (2012)

Silver Horses

Date of 2012
List the songs:

01. Rub It On Me (3:47)
02. Run (3:26)
03. Life And Soul (3:55)
04. Diamond Sky (5:31)
05. Secret Service (4:39)
06. Suddenly Lost (4:28)
07. Me (4:18)
08. Silver Horses (5:29)
09. Youre Breaking My Heart (dont Do It) (3:27)
10. You (4:04)
11. Whos Holding On To You (3:29)
Silver Horses - Silver Horses (2012)
Record label:
Silver Horses
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock Group Silver Horses. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2012. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Silver Horses status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Silver Horses or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).