Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Charlie Munro - Janus (2017)

Charlie Munro

Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Ex Nihilo
02. Panthalassa
03. Kairos
04. Labyrinth
05. Chaos Dimension
06. The Infinite Cycle
07. My Architect
08. Ire
09. Into the Void
10. The Gateway
11. Dream Forever
Charlie Munro - Janus (2017)
Record label:
Charlie Munro
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Progressive Metal Group Charlie Munro. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Charlie Munro status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Charlie Munro or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).