Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (2010) (DVDRip)


Date of 2010
List the songs:

Live in Oulu 2009
01. Silver Bride
02. Sampo
03. Towards And Against
04. The Castaway
05. Smithereens / The Smoke
06. Majestic Beast
07. Alone
08. Silent Waters
09. Divinity
10. Elegy Medley
(Against Widows / Cares / On Rich And Poor)
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. Sky Is Mine
13. Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
14. Sign From The North Side
15. House Of Sleep
16. My Kantele
Summer Breeze Open Air 2009
01. Leaves Scar
02. Towards And Against
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart
04. Against Widows
05. The Castaway
06. Sampo
07. Silver Bride
08. Alone
09. The Smoke
10. My Kantele
11. House Of Sleep
12. Magic And Mayhem
Bonus Material:
Tales From The 20 Years (documentary)
Video clips:
01. Black Winter Day
02. My Kantele
03. Against Widows
04. Divinity
05. Alone
06. Evil Inside
07. House Of Sleep
08. The Smoke
09. Silent Waters
10. Silver Bride
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. My Kantele (Jyrki TV show, 1996)
13. Interview (Jyrki TV show, 1996)

Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (2010) (DVDRip)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Progressive Death Metal, Doom Metal, Melodic Heavy Metal, Modern Rock Group Amorphis. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2010. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Amorphis status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Amorphis or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).