Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Jackal - God of War (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Gathering the Troops
02. Anubis
03. God of War
04. Necromancer
05. Into the Night
06. Night Watch
07. Bring It On
08. Padded Walls
09. Gladiator
10. Fear
11. Deranged (Prelude)
12. Deranged

+ HQ
Jackal - God of War (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Heavy Metal, Power Metal Group Jackal. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Jackal status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Jackal or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).