Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Kayleth - Space Muffin (Rusty Edition) (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Mountains
02. Secret Place
03. Spacewalk
04. Bare Knuckle
05. Born to Suffer
06. Lies of Mind
07. Try to Save the Appearances
08. NGC 2244
09. The Electric Tongue Is Coming
10. Rusty Gold
11. Deepest Shadow
12. Oops, I Eat You
13. Old Mans Legacy

+ HQ
Kayleth - Space Muffin (Rusty Edition) (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Stoner Metal Group Kayleth. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Kayleth status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Kayleth or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).