Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Eisbrecher - Sturmfahrt (Limited Edition) (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01 Was Ist Hier Los?
02 Besser
03 Sturmfahrt
04 In Einem Boot
05 Automat
06 Eisbaer
07 Der Wahnsinn
08 Herz Auf
09 Krieger
10 Das Gesetz
11 Wo Geht Der Teufel Hin
12 Wir Sind ,,rock n Roll
13 D-Zug
14 Das Leben Wartet Nicht
15 Wir Sind Gold
Eisbrecher - Sturmfahrt (Limited Edition) (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album NDH Group Eisbrecher. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Eisbrecher status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Eisbrecher or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).