Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Avenger - Mir V Haremu Smrti (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. V Harému Smrti
2. V Bezbřehé Samotě
3. Starší Než řeč
4. Spektrum
5. Rusínova Bitva
6. Řeka
7. Cesta Svobody
8. Vnitřní Vesmír
9. Fragment
10. Mír
Avenger - Mir V Haremu Smrti (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Death Metal, Black Metal Group Avenger. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Avenger status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Avenger or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).