Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Khazaddum - Plagues Upon Arda (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. The Halls Of Khazad-dum
2. The Deathless Crown
3. Lord Of Isengard
4. Legion Of The White Hand
5. The Fell Riders Scourge
6. The Black Hand Of Gorthaur
7. Masters Of The Plains
8. Shelob The Great
9. Oathbreakers Curse
Khazaddum - Plagues Upon Arda (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Brutal Death Metal Group Khazaddum. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Khazaddum status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Khazaddum or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).