Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Eric Gales - Good For Sumthin (2014)

Eric Gales

Date of Blues Rock
List the songs:

01. Come A Long Way
02. 1019
03. Going Back To Memphis
04. Good For Something
05. Six Deep
06. You Give Me Life
07. Heavens Gate
08. Tonight
09. Show Me How
10. Miss You
11. Steep Climb (feat. Zakk Wylde)
12. E2 (Note To Note) (feat. Eric Johnson)
Eric Gales - Good For Sumthin (2014)
Record label:
Eric Gales
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album 2014 Group Eric Gales. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent Blues Rock. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Eric Gales status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Eric Gales or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).