Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Deify - The Masquerade (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1. Masquerade
2. Outta My League
3. Missed My Shot
4. Shes Gonna Use Me
5. S.F. Woman
6. Moonlight Swing
7. Silent Killer
8. Break Free
9. The Other Side
10. On The Run
11. So Far Away
Deify - The Masquerade (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Hard Rock Group Deify. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Deify status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Deify or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).