Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Trapmouth - The Art of Retribution (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Displacing Society
02. Oral
03. Killjoy
04. Proving Ground
05. Eyes of the Awoken
06. Augmented Existence
07. Generational Hatred
08. Hands of Time
09. Streelight
10. Taking the Tenth Finger
Trapmouth - The Art of Retribution (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Death Metal Group Trapmouth. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Trapmouth status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Trapmouth or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).