Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Lurking Fear - Out of the Voiceless Grave (Japanese Edition) (2017)

The Lurking Fear

Date of Death Metal
List the songs:

01. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
02. Vortex Spawn
03. The Starving Gods Of Old
04. The Infernal Dread
05. With Death Engraved In Their Bone
06. Upon Black Winds
07. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
08. The Cold Jaws Of Death
09. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands
13. Tongued With Foul Flames (bonus EP vers.)
14. The Infernal Dread (bonus EP vers.)
15. Winged Death (bonus EP vers.)

Line Up:
Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES) Vocals
Jonas Stålhammar (THE CROWN) Guitar
Fredrik Wallenberg (SKITSYSTEM) Guitar
Adrian Erlandsson (AT THE GATES, THE HAUNTED) Drums

+ Japanese Edition CD-Rip
The Lurking Fear - Out of the Voiceless Grave (Japanese Edition) (2017)
Record label:
The Lurking Fear
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Group The Lurking Fear. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent Death Metal. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group The Lurking Fear status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group The Lurking Fear or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).