Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Apeiron - Voiceless Prophet (EP) (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

01. Intro
02. Lost in Lucidity
03. Cabinet of Death
04. Ulterior in Space
05. Voiceless Prophet
06. Distant
07. Illusion
08. Decades of Terror
Apeiron - Voiceless Prophet (EP) (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Melodic Death Metal Group Apeiron. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Apeiron status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Apeiron or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).