Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Hollyhocks - Silent Signals (2017)


Date of 2017
List the songs:

1 The Except
2 Morning Frost
3 Norepinephrine
4 Cabin Fever
5 Broken Headlights
6 Smoke In The Forest
7 1:53
8 Sweeter Stars
9 Cold Coffee
10 The Doorframe
11 Natural Light
12 Overtones
Hollyhocks - Silent Signals (2017)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Post-Rock Group Hollyhocks. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Hollyhocks status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Hollyhocks or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).