Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Mugstar - Magnetic Seasons (2016)


Date of 2016
List the songs:

01 - Unearth
02 - Flemish Weave
03 - Time Machine
04 - Remember the Breathing
05 - La Vallee
06 - Magnetic Seasons
07 - Regency Blues
08 - Sky West & Crooked
09 - Ascension Island

Mugstar - Magnetic Seasons (2016)
Record label:
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock, Instrumental Group Mugstar. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2016. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Mugstar status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Mugstar or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).