Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Torso Murder - Torso Murder (2017)

Torso Murder

Date of 2017
List the songs:

1 Lunatics Plight
2 Suspended In Mind
3 Beggars Choice
4 Victim One
5 Lady Of The Lake
6 Life Takes Life
7 Polygraphic Failure
8 Burning The Run
9 Filling The Void With Corpses
Torso Murder - Torso Murder (2017)
Record label:
Torso Murder
Music album:
Classification by volume:
Full album
Media Type:
  • Description album
Download torrent file or zippishare in good quality lossless (FLAC, APE) or 320 Kbps mp3 album Deathcore Group Torso Murder. The album titled has been written down on a musical label Independent 2017. As of 22-08-2017, 23:24 Group Torso Murder status Active and the entire list of albums you can see above on the link "Discography". Buy or pre-order the disc , you can on the official pages of group Torso Murder or the online stores (eBay or Amazon).